Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Underground Sound Presents Spiral Vol. 4 by DJ Noor




1- Addex – Envision (Original Mix) [Ready Mix Records] 2- James Hunter, Lazarusman – Back Together (YokoO Remix) [Buxton Records] 3- Scotty.A – Waiting For Tomorrow (Addex Remix) [Proton Music] 4- Supersymmetrie, Valentin Boesch – Quand Je Danse (Markus Kenel Remix) [Deep-Tribal-Tech] 5- Biologik – Butterfly Wings (Original Mix) [Stellar Fountain] 6- Kizt – Find Me (Funtom Remix) [Deep Site Recordings] 7- East Cafe – Sonnenlicht (John Cosani & Julian Rodriguez Remix) [LuPS Records] 8- 16 Bit Lolitas – End Is Near (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep] 9- Lucefora – Enjoy the Trip (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue] 10- East Cafe – Mondschein (Original)
11- Scotty.A – Next Chapter (Original Mix) [Evocative] 12- GMJ – Hidden Hearts (Original Mix) [Particles] 13- Ran Salman, Shlomi Biton – Illusions (Original Mix)
14- Arnas D – Satellite (Dousk Remix) [Perspectives Digital] 15- Black 8 – TNT (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music] 16- Pig&Dan – Return To Mono (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records] 17- Arthur Minnahmetov – Argo (Original Mix) [Nuevadeep] 18- Arthur Minnahmetov – Fair (Original Mix) [Nuevadeep] 19- Shur-I-Kan – Feel Free feat. Christina Coronel (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep] 20- The Visitors Attak – Sei (Original Mix) [Wide Angle Recordings]


2 thoughts on “Underground Sound Presents Spiral Vol. 4 by DJ Noor”

  1. Amazing mix... makes me feel so fresh and lucid... deep progressive can create a waterfall feelings, at same time that leads us intoa deep remind of ourselves....our experiences...our life choices...

    Thanks for this, soul brother.

    • Noor says:

      Thanks for taking the time to listen Claudio. It's truly great to be able to share feelings with others through music. Spiral is straight from the heart <3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *