Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Spiral Vol.27 Guest Mix Gavin Crawford [Aired May 11 on DI.FM]



Spiral Volume 27 Guest Mix by Gavin Crawford [ Aired May 11 on DI.FM ] =======================================================

Known for his exquisite taste of deep music, Gavin Crawford provides The guest mix for this months Spiral show aired on DI.FM May 11. Gavin Crawford has been one of our favourite DJs to showcase since the birth of Underground Sound. The host of House Intervention podcast never fails to deliver a mix that elevate your spirit and make you fall in love with Electronic music all over again. Enjoy this mix and follow the artist on social media to show him the support he deserves and also to keep in touch with his music.

1. Simak Delitvin ~ Moving Through Time (Neonis Remix) [Slowdance] 2. Modd ~ Inki (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep] 3. Helly Larson ~ Come with Me (Original Mix) [Plastic City] 4. Helly Larson ~ Back Into Reality (Original Mix) [Plastic City] 5. Jero Nougues ~ Awakening (Slam Duck Remix [DeepStitched] 6. Butch ~ Sharzahd (Matthias Meyer & Chris Allen Edit) [Water Gate Records] 7. Slam Duck ~ Boner (Original Mix) [Spring Tube] 8. Modd ~ Tuttare (Original Mix) [Free DL on Soundcloud] 9. Slam Duck ~ Feeble (Original Mix) [Spring Tube] 10. Simon Vuarambon ~ Ethiopian (Original Mix) [Shanti Radio Moscow] 11. Brian Cid ~ Hidden (Original Mix) [Manjumasi] 12. Brian Cid ~ Truth Lies Ahead (Original Mix) [Extinct Records]


0 thoughts on “Spiral Vol.27 Guest Mix Gavin Crawford [Aired May 11 on DI.FM]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *