Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Progressions 004 (July 2017)


The fourth installment of Progressions features tracks touched by Guy J, Guy Mantzur, Stan Kolev, Sébastien Léger, Quivver, Solee, Eelke Kleijn, Martin Roth, Jeremy Olander, Christoph, and a big new release from Chaty & Alerch. Don’t miss out. A lot of hot moments on this one.


1. Chaty & Alerch – Strangest Ride (Original Mix)
2. Stan Kolev – Derive (Original Mix)
3. Chaty & Alerch – Strangest Ride (Danito & Athina Remix)
4. Rafael Cerato – Vibrance (Quivver Remix)
5. Kidnap Kid & Lane8 – Aba (Yotto Remix)
6. Brian Cid – Belles Du Shaman (Original Mix)
7. Mars Needs Lovers – Flying To Kiev
8. Feri – Recall (Nico Bruno Remix)
9. AMbassador – The Fade (Guy J Remix)
10. Solee – Sommerliebe (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
11. Stan Kolev – Days Like These (Instrumental Mix/Original Mix)
12. Rafael Cerato – Universe (Peter Dondov Remix)
13. Chicola – Addikted (Guy Mantzur Remix)
14. Sébastien Léger – Majuro (Original Mix)
15. Martin Roth feat. Marymoon – Ahead of Time (Original Mix)
16. Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi – Revive (Original Mix)
17. Stan Kolev – Purpose (Original Mix)
18. Vinny Troia feat. Jaidene Veda – Fade Into You (Stan Kolev Remix)
19. Jeremy Olander – Lunar (Original Mix)
20. Chaty & Alerch & Tamez – Serendipity (Original Mix)
21. Christoph – Lost Witness (Original Mix)
22. Kevin Di Serna – Shambhala (Original Mix)
23. Chaty & Alerch – Strangest Ride (Quivver Remix)

The intent of Progressions is to showcase the newest progressive house, deep house, tech house, and techno tracks of the highest quality that I find to be noteworthy, useful, or meaningful, and (let’s not fail to mention) that I really enjoy listening to. My goal is to keep it clean and consistent and let the music speak for itself. The show will feature primarily newly released tracks but will support recent classics and classic tracks as well.


0 thoughts on “Progressions 004 (July 2017)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *