Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Progressions 003 (June 2017)


The intent of Progressions is to showcase the newest progressive house, deep house, tech house, and techno tracks of the highest quality that I find to be noteworthy, useful, or meaningful, and (let’s not fail to mention) that I really enjoy listening to. My goal is to keep it clean and consistent and let the music speak for itself. The show will feature primarily newly released tracks but will support recent classics and classic tracks as well.


1. Stel & Viton – Wooden Swordz (Kosmas Epsilon Remix)
2. Simos Tagias – Airlock (Arthur Minnahmetov Remix)
3. Jeremy Olander – Talespin (Original Mix)
4. NTFO & Karmon – Composit (Original Mix)
5. Last of Me – Circle of Life (Original Mix)
6. Dr. Alfred – Kuiper Belt (Jos & Eli Remix)
7. Donatello & Shane Blackshaw – Catch 23 (Kastis Torrau Vocal Remix)
8. The Quasar – Sandalwood (Original Mix)
9. Ran Salman – Nights of Tel Aviv (Original Mix)
10. Jonas Rathsman – Skymming (Original Mix)
11. Jeremy Olander – Panorama (Original Mix)
12. Jeremy Olander – Last Dance (Original Mix)
13. Matteo Bruscagin & Visnadi – Drps Classic (Guy J Remix)
14. Omar El Gamal – Why Did You (Artfaq Waves Calling Remix)
15. Jonas Rathsman – Within Borders (Original Mix)
16. Solarc – Dust City (D-Formation Remix)
17. Stas Drive – Organic Ego (Original Mix)
18. Guy J – Nirvana (Original Mix)
19. Kosmas Epsilon – Cubabe (Original Mix)


0 thoughts on “Progressions 003 (June 2017)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *