Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Progressions 001 (April 2017)


The intent of Progressions is to showcase the newest progressive house, deep house, tech house, and techno tracks of the highest quality that I find to be noteworthy, useful, or meaningful, and (let’s not fail to mention) that I really enjoy listening to. My goal is to keep it clean and consistent and let the music speak for itself. The show will feature primarily newly released tracks but will support recent classics and classic tracks as well.

Got a lot of great music for you today. A new one from Eelke Kleijn. A couple from Sébastien Léger off his new release on Systematic Recordings. Stan Kolev. Guy Mantzur. A new one and a new one to me from Georgia Angiuli. Claes Rosen, Paul Keeley, and more.

Thanks for tuning in.


01. Claes Rosén – I Want (Paul Keeley Remix)
02. BOg – 0901 (Original Mix)
03. Myagi – Don’t Bother Me (Einmusik Remix)
04. Christopher Ivor – Need To Feel The (Original Mix)
05. Mind Against & Aether – Event Horizon (Original Mix)
06. Hartmut Kiss – Flaming Passion (Johannes Heil Purple Submarine Mix)
07. Eelke Kleijn – Home (Original Mix)
08. Stan Kolev – Get There (Original Mix)
09. Guy Mantzur – Blooming Fields (Original Mix)
10. Sébastien Léger – Brainwasher (Original Mix)
11. Giorgia Angiuli – Inner Line (Original Mix)
12. Dale Middleton – Neleh (Original Mix)
13. Sébastien Léger – Nostalgia (Original Mix)
14. Danny Loko – Coastal (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
15. Felix Houzer – Mandolina (Robert Babicz Rework) (Digweed Cheeky Edit)
16. Andruss & Soundsuality – Recreations (Original Mix)

Come back next month for more great house music.

0 thoughts on “Progressions 001 (April 2017)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *