Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Underground Sound Presents Harmonic Nights Vol.7 by DJ Nez & Guest Ethen Lizee



Tracklist 1 Ethen Lizee (Will be posted shortly, waiting on artist)

Tracklist 2 DJ Nez
1- Marvin Gaye – Sexual Healing (Kygo Remix)
2- Neil Flynn – Louise (Original Mix)
3- Napalm – Fabulation (Original)
4- Tasty Cookies, Dance Bridge – How To Make Love (Original Mix)
5- Trentemoller – Always Something Better (DJ Tennis & Mind Against Remix)
6- Supacooks, Rockaforte – True Love (Original Mix)
7- Oovation – Aufleben (Lefrenk Remix)
8- Andain – Beautiful Things (Kastis Torrau & Donatello Remix)
9- The White Shadow – It’s Time (Original Mix)
10- Agent Stereo – Latino Madness (Original Mix)
11-Diego Poblets – Columpio (Original Mix)
12- Velvetine – The Great Divide (Soundprank Remix)
13- Accadia – Into the Dawn (James Holden Remix)
14- Ledo – Deep In The Middle (DJ T.H. Oceanic Remix)
15- Dreamy – Zap Cannon Original Mix
16- Danny Legatto – Rays Of The Sun (Neutronix Remix)
17- V-One – Dead Cities (Original Mix)
18- Conjure One feat. Sinead O’conner – Tears from The Moon (Tiesto in Search of Sunrise Remix)
19- Push – Tranzy State of Mind (Club Mix)
20- Tuneflux – Prevail (Original Mix)
21- Two & One – See Your Smile (Orbion Emotional Remix)
22- Alex M.O.R.P.H ft. Natalie Gioia – 4Ever (Dub Mix)


0 thoughts on “Underground Sound Presents Harmonic Nights Vol.7 by DJ Nez & Guest Ethen Lizee”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *