Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Underground Sound Presents Harmonic Nights Vol.1 by Dj Nez


We are proud to present to you our second monthly show, brought to you by DJ Nez. Harmonic Nights is a unique fusion of old and new sounds blending the undeniable rave trip of the 90s and early 2000s with the clarity and innovation of new electronic sounds. This show is full of emotions and will definitely take you on a musical journey.

1- Gorgon City ft Zak Abel – Unmissable (Extended)
2- Milky Chance – Stolen Dance (Alex Brandt’s Saxual Edit)
3- Richard Grey – So Good To Me (Extended)
4- Noir, Lomez & Atnarko – Lost Again (feat. Symbol)
5- Nora En Pure – Let The Light In (Extended)
6- Black Martinez – Stop The Flames (Original Mix)
7- Few Nolder – Clouds (Boso Reversion) (Extended)
8- Guy J – Easy As Can Be
9- Javi Bora & Le Vinyl – Memories of a Great Night
10- M.I.K.E. – Any Direction (M.I.K.E. vs. Revero Club Edit)
11- Max Gueli – Remember the Silence (Original Mix)
12- Miss Kittin & Dubfire – Exit (Extended)
13- Airwave – People Just Don’t Care (Remix)
14- Andy Moor – Fade To Light (Extended)
15- Mike Foyle & Statica – Blossom (Original Mix)
16- Andrea Bertolini – Andromeda (Aerofeel5 Remix)
17- Dakota – Chinook (Original Mix)
18- Haji & Sheldon – Inception (Original Mix)
19- Rain City Riot – Beautiful Lies (Club Mix)
20- Andrea Roma & Matt Minimal – Hope
21- Hardsoul presents Greg van Bueren – Waiting for U (Hardsoul Reconstruction)
22- Ferry Corsten – Star Traveller (Original Extended)
23- Gabriel & Dresden – New Ground
24- Jewel – Intuition (Markus Schulz Coldharbor Mix)
25- Serdar Ayyildiz – Castillo

0 thoughts on “Underground Sound Presents Harmonic Nights Vol.1 by Dj Nez”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *