Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Underground Sound Presents Deep Vibe Vol.4 By Gavin Crawford


Tracklist //

1- Let it rain(Pat Foosheen Rmx) [Kommunity]

2- Closure – Addex [EDM Underground]

3- Blacklight(Yigit Atilla Rmx) [Haute Musique]

4- Whatcha Want(Alvaro Hylander Rmx) [DeepWit Recordings]

5- Im not ready – Submantra [Deep Addition Records]

6- Dreams of me~ Helly Larson [Deep Pressure Music]

7- I can be~ Niles Penner [Freerange Records]

8- Its means~ Kevin Yost, Peter Funk [I Records classics]

9- Space Junk(Portofino Sunrise Rmx [Elektrik Dreams music] Out Soon

10- Banksters~ Jon Sweetname [What Happens]

11- First round~ Ivan Garci [Clinique Recordings]

12- Shake Me~ Dave Pad [Plastic City. play]

13- Subway(Deep Sound express Rmx) [Deep Site recordings]

14- Lost in the city~Jero Nougues,Nacho Riveros [Savoir Faire Musique]

0 thoughts on “Underground Sound Presents Deep Vibe Vol.4 By Gavin Crawford”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *